Hello, all! We're (finally) ready to move to Masto.host!

Tomorrow (Wednesday, January 22nd) starting at 4PM GMT (11AM EST; 8AM PST), Hugo from Masto.host will begin. He anticipates up to an hour of downtime.

Once his part is complete, I need only change a DNS record to point the appdot.net domain to the new instance. The TTL value was set very low more than a week ago, so that change should propagate very quickly.

// @emery

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Cybrespace

cybrespace: the social hub of the information superhighway jack in to the mastodon fediverse today and surf the dataflow through our cybrepunk, slightly glitchy web portal support us on patreon or liberapay!